Bloodborne Pathogens (BBP)


The Bloodborne Pathogens course teaches students how to protect themselves and others from being exposed to blood or blood-containing materials. This course is designed to meet Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA) requirements for bloodborne pathogens training when paired with site-specific instruction.


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567

12:00 PM BBP

89101112

6:30 PM BBP

1314

12:00 PM BBP

151617

6:30 PM BBP

1819

6:30 PM BBP

2021
22232425

8:30 PM BBP

262728
2930

You can also select your class from the list below.

CLASS TYPE

Day

-

Date

Time

Register

BBP Tuesday - May 1,2018 6:30 PM
BBP Thursday - May 3,2018 6:30 PM
BBP Wednesday - May 9,2018 6:30 PM
BBP Tuesday - May 15,2018 6:30 PM
BBP Saturday - May 19,2018 12:00 PM
BBP Thursday - May 24,2018 6:30 PM
BBP Thursday - May 31,2018 08:30 PM
BBP Tuesday - Jun 5,2018 6:30 PM
BBP Saturday - Jun 9,2018 12:00 PM
BBP Thursday - Jun 14,2018 6:30 PM
BBP Wednesday - Jun 20,2018 6:30 PM
BBP Saturday - Jun 23,2018 12:00 PM
BBP Thursday - Jun 28,2018 08:30 PM
BBP Tuesday - Jul 10,2018 6:30 PM
BBP Thursday - Jul 12,2018 6:30 PM
BBP Wednesday - Jul 18,2018 6:30 PM
BBP Saturday - Jul 21,2018 12:00 PM
BBP Saturday - Jul 28,2018 12:00 PM
BBP Tuesday - Jul 31,2018 08:30 PM
BBP Tuesday - Aug 7,2018 6:30 PM
BBP Saturday - Aug 11,2018 12:00 PM
BBP Wednesday - Aug 15,2018 6:30 PM
BBP Saturday - Aug 18,2018 12:00 PM
BBP Saturday - Aug 25,2018 12:00 PM
BBP Wednesday - Aug 29,2018 08:30 PM