Bloodborne Pathogens (BBP)

Select the class date you prefer below. Click the “Register” link to start the registration process.

  • NEW

    8 HOURS


The Bloodborne Pathogens course teaches students how to protect themselves and others from being exposed to blood or blood-containing materials. This course is designed to meet Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA) requirements for bloodborne pathogens training when paired with site-specific instruction.


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31


You can also select your class from the list below.

CLASS TYPE

Day

-

Date

Time

Register

Bloodborne Pathogens (BBP-includes HIV) Meets OSHA Requirements Wednesday - Jun 21,2017 6:30 PM
Bloodborne Pathogens (BBP-includes HIV) Meets OSHA Requirements Thursday - Jun 29,2017 8:30 PM
BBP Saturday - Jul 8,2017 12:00 PM
BBP Wednesday - Jul 12,2017 06:30 PM
BBP Saturday - Jul 15,2017 12:00 PM
BBP Thursday - Jul 20,2017 06:30 PM
BBP Tuesday - Jul 25,2017 08:30 PM
BBP Saturday - Jul 29,2017 12:00 PM
BBP Wednesday - Aug 2,2017 06:30 PM
BBP Saturday - Aug 5,2017 12:00 PM
BBP Thursday - Aug 10,2017 06:30 PM
BBP Wednesday - Aug 16,2017 06:30 PM
BBP Saturday - Aug 19,2017 12:00 PM
BBP Thursday - Aug 24,2017 06:30 PM
BBP Wednesday - Aug 30,2017 08:30 PM