Bloodborne Pathogens (BBP)


The Bloodborne Pathogens course teaches students how to protect themselves and others from being exposed to blood or blood-containing materials. This course is designed to meet Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA) requirements for bloodborne pathogens training when paired with site-specific instruction.


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123

12:00 PM BBP

45678910

12:00 PM BBP

1112131415

6:30 PM BBP

1617
181920

12:00 PM BBP

2122

6:30 PM BBP

2324
25262728

08:30 PM BBP


You can also select your class from the list below.

CLASS TYPE

Day

-

Date

Time

Register

BBP Thursday - Feb 22,2018 6:30 PM
BBP Wednesday - Feb 28,2018 08:30 PM
BBP Saturday - Mar 3,2018 12:00 PM
BBP Thursday - Mar 8,2018 6:30 PM
BBP Saturday - Mar 10,2018 12:00 PM
BBP Wednesday - Mar 14,2018 6:30 PM
BBP Tuesday - Mar 20,2018 6:30 PM
BBP Thursday - Mar 22,2018 12:00 PM
BBP Saturday - Apr 7,2018 12:00 PM
BBP Thursday - Apr 12,2018 6:30 PM
BBP Saturday - Apr 14,2018 12:00 PM
BBP Tuesday - Apr 17,2018 6:30 PM
BBP Thursday - Apr 19,2018 6:30 PM
BBP Wednesday - Apr 25,2018 08:30 PM