Bloodborne Pathogens (BBP)


The Bloodborne Pathogens course teaches students how to protect themselves and others from being exposed to blood or blood-containing materials. This course is designed to meet Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA) requirements for bloodborne pathogens training when paired with site-specific instruction.


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456

12:00 PM BBP

7891011

06:30 PM BBP

1213
141516

06:30 PM BBP

17181920
21222324

06:30 PM BBP

252627

12:00 AM BBP

282930

08:30 PM BBP

31

You can also select your class from the list below.

CLASS TYPE

Day

-

Date

Time

Register

BBP Wednesday - Oct 24,2018 06:30 PM
First Aid Saturday - Oct 27,2018 12:00 AM
BBP Tuesday - Oct 30,2018 08:30 PM
BBP Saturday - Nov 3,2018 12:00 PM
BBP Saturday - Nov 10,2018 12:00 PM
BBP Tuesday - Nov 13,2018 06:30 PM
BBP Wednesday - Nov 28,2018 08:30 PM
BBP Thursday - Dec 6,2018 06:30 PM
BBP Tuesday - Dec 11,2018 06:30 PM
BBP Saturday - Dec 15,2018 12:00 PM
BBP Thursday - Dec 27,2018 08:30 PM