Bloodborne Pathogens (BBP)


The Bloodborne Pathogens course teaches students how to protect themselves and others from being exposed to blood or blood-containing materials. This course is designed to meet Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA) requirements for bloodborne pathogens training when paired with site-specific instruction.


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12345

12:00 PM BBP

6789

6:30 PM BBP

101112
1314151617

6:30 PM BBP

1819
20212223242526

12:00 PM BBP

27282930

08:30 PM BBP

31

You can also select your class from the list below.

CLASS TYPE

Day

-

Date

Time

Register

BBP Wednesday - Jan 30,2019 08:30 PM
BBP Thursday - Feb 7,2019 6:30 PM
BBP Wednesday - Feb 13,2019 6:30 PM
BBP Saturday - Feb 16,2019 12:00 PM
BBP Saturday - Feb 23,2019 12:00 PM
BBP Thursday - Feb 28,2019 08:30 PM
BBP Saturday - Mar 9,2019 12:00 PM
BBP Saturday - Mar 16,2019 12:00 PM
BBP Tuesday - Mar 19,2019 6:30 PM
BBP Wednesday - Mar 27,2019 08:30 PM
BBP Wednesday - Apr 3,2019 6:30 PM
BBP Saturday - Apr 6,2019 12:00 PM
BBP Saturday - Apr 13,2019 12:00 PM
BBP Wednesday - Apr 17,2019 6:30 PM
BBP Thursday - Apr 25,2019 08:30 PM