CPR for Healthcare Providers/Basic Life Support (BLS)

CEU/CME CREDIT HOURS

For Dentists Only

  • NEW

    8 HOURS

  • RENEWAL

    4 HOURS


The BLS Instructor-led course teaches both single-rescuer and team basic life support skills for application in both prehospital and in-facility environments, with a focus on High-Quality CPR and team dynamics.


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314

9:00 AM BLS

1516171819

3:30 PM BLS

2021
22232425

5:30 PM BLS

262728
2930

You can also select your class from the list below.

CLASS TYPE

Day

-

Date

Time

Register

BLS Tuesday - May 1,2018 3:30 PM
BLS Tuesday - May 15,2018 3:30 PM
BLS Saturday - May 19,2018 09:00 AM
BLS Thursday - May 24,2018 3:30 PM
BLS Thursday - May 31,2018 05:30 PM
BLS Tuesday - Jun 5,2018 3:30 PM
BLS Saturday - Jun 23,2018 9:00 AM
BLS Thursday - Jun 28,2018 05:30 PM
BLS Tuesday - Jul 10,2018 3:30 PM
BLS Wednesday - Jul 18,2018 3:30 PM
BLS Tuesday - Jul 31,2018 05:30 PM
BLS Tuesday - Aug 7,2018 3:30 PM
BLS Wednesday - Aug 15,2018 3:30 PM
BLS Saturday - Aug 25,2018 9:00 AM
BLS Wednesday - Aug 29,2018 05:30 PM