CPR for Healthcare Providers/Basic Life Support (BLS)

CEU/CME CREDIT HOURS

For Dentists Only

  • NEW

    8 HOURS

  • RENEWAL

    4 HOURS


The BLS Instructor-led course teaches both single-rescuer and team basic life support skills for application in both prehospital and in-facility environments, with a focus on High-Quality CPR and team dynamics.


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567

3:30 PM BLS

891011
12131415

3:30 PM BLS

161718
19202122232425

9:00 AM BLS

26272829

5:30 PM BLS

3031

You can also select your class from the list below.

CLASS TYPE

Day

-

Date

Time

Register

BLS Saturday - Aug 25,2018 9:00 AM
BLS Tuesday - Sep 11,2018 03:30 PM
BLS Wednesday - Sep 19,2018 03:30 PM
BLS Thursday - Sep 27,2018 05:30 PM
BLS Thursday - Oct 11,2018 03:30 PM
BLS Wednesday - Oct 24,2018 03:30 PM
BLS Tuesday - Oct 30,2018 05:30 PM
BLS Saturday - Nov 3,2018 09:00 AM
BLS Tuesday - Nov 13,2018 03:30 PM
BLS Wednesday - Nov 28,2018 05:30 PM
BLS Tuesday - Dec 11,2018 03:30 PM
BLS Thursday - Dec 27,2018 05:30 PM