This CPR/AED course is designed for anyone with little or no medical training who needs a course completion card for job, regulatory (for example, OSHA), or other requirements. This course can also be taken by anyone who wants to be prepared for an emergency in any setting. Students receive a course completion card that is valid for 2 years.


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011

9:00 AM CPR & AED

12131415161718

9:00 AM CPR & AED

19202122232425
26272829

5:30 PM CPR & AED

3031

You can also select your class from the list below.

CLASS TYPE

Day

-

Date

Time

Register

CPR/AED Saturday - Sep 8,2018 09:00 AM
CPR/AED Thursday - Sep 13,2018 03:30 PM
CPR/AED Thursday - Sep 27,2018 05:30 PM
CPR/AED Saturday - Oct 6,2018 09:00 AM
CPR/AED Tuesday - Oct 16,2018 03:30 PM
CPR/AED Tuesday - Oct 30,2018 05:30 PM
CPR/AED Saturday - Nov 10,2018 09:00 AM
CPR/AED Wednesday - Nov 28,2018 05:30 PM
CPR/AED Thursday - Dec 6,2018 03:30 PM
CPR/AED Saturday - Dec 15,2018 09:00 AM
CPR/AED Thursday - Dec 27,2018 05:30 PM