CPR & AED CLASS REGISTRATION


This CPR/AED course is designed for anyone with little or no medical training who needs a course completion card for job, regulatory (for example, OSHA), or other requirements. This course can also be taken by anyone who wants to be prepared for an emergency in any setting. Students receive a course completion card that is valid for 2 years.


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31


You can also select your class from the list below.

CLASS TYPE

Day

-

Date

Time

Register

CPR/AED Wednesday - Jun 21,2017 3:30 PM
CPR/AED Thursday - Jun 29,2017 5:30 PM
CPR/AED Saturday - Jul 8,2017 09:00 AM
CPR/AED Wednesday - Jul 12,2017 03:30 PM
CPR/AED Saturday - Jul 15,2017 09:00 AM
CPR/AED Thursday - Jul 20,2017 03:30 PM
CPR/AED Tuesday - Jul 25,2017 05:30 PM
CPR/AED Saturday - Jul 29,2017 09:00 AM
CPR/AED Wednesday - Aug 2,2017 03:30 PM
CPR/AED Saturday - Aug 5,2017 09:00 AM
CPR/AED Thursday - Aug 10,2017 03:30 PM
CPR/AED Wednesday - Aug 16,2017 03:30 PM
CPR/AED Saturday - Aug 19,2017 09:00 AM
CPR/AED Thursday - Aug 24,2017 03:30 PM
CPR/AED Wednesday - Aug 30,2017 05:30 PM