First Aid


This First Aid instructor-led course teaches students critical skills to respond to and manage an emergency in the first few minutes until emergency medical services arrives. Students learn duties and responsibilities of first aid rescuers; first aid actions for medical emergencies, including severe choking, heart attack, and stroke; and skills for handling injury and environmental emergencies, including external bleeding, broken bones and sprains, and bites and stings.


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567

6:00 PM First Aid

891011

11:30 AM First Aid

12131415

6:00 PM First Aid

161718

11:30 AM First Aid

19202122232425

11:30 AM First Aid

26272829

8:00 PM First Aid

3031

You can also select your class from the list below.

CLASS TYPE

Day

-

Date

Time

Register

First Aid Saturday - Aug 25,2018 11:30 AM
First Aid Saturday - Sep 8,2018 11:30 AM
First Aid Tuesday - Sep 11,2018 06:00 PM
First Aid Thursday - Sep 13,2018 06:00 PM
First Aid Wednesday - Sep 19,2018 06:00 PM
First Aid Thursday - Sep 27,2018 08:00 PM
First Aid Saturday - Oct 6,2018 11:30 AM
First Aid Thursday - Oct 11,2018 06:00 PM
First Aid Tuesday - Oct 16,2018 06:00 PM
First Aid Wednesday - Oct 24,2018 06:00 PM
First Aid Tuesday - Oct 30,2018 08:00 PM
First Aid Saturday - Nov 3,2018 11:30 AM
First Aid Saturday - Nov 10,2018 11:30 AM
First Aid Tuesday - Nov 13,2018 06:00 PM
First Aid Wednesday - Nov 28,2018 08:00 PM
First Aid Thursday - Dec 6,2018 06:00 PM
First Aid Tuesday - Dec 11,2018 06:00 PM
First Aid Saturday - Dec 15,2018 11:30 AM
First Aid Thursday - Dec 27,2018 08:00 PM